Raiders News · Fall Sports Post-Season Honors

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for their post-season individual honors:

Boys Soccer

All Section – Nick O’Toole, Joey Flanick

Honorable Mention – Nico Catanzaro

All WPIAL – Nick O’Toole  (Nick will be representing Riverview in the All WPIAL All-Star Game at Fox Chapel HS on November 30th at 11am)


Girls Soccer

All Section – Eleni Wyrick



All Conference

1st team – Cameron Jackson, Jake Rider

2nd team – Zach Hanlon, Forrest Steele

Honorable Mention – Justyn Slebrich, Jackson Corey, James Williams, Dean Cecere, Richard Calabrese


Cross Country

Alle-Kiski All Section

1st Team – Mason Ochs, Gideon Deasy, Lucas Wilton, Parker Steele, Ty Laughlin

2nd Team – Ally Johnson

Honorable Mention – Mikaela Collins

Boys Team of the Year: Riverview

Coach of the Year: Palma Ostrowski