Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sports:

Football – Todd Massack – rhsraiderpride@gmail.com

Jr. High Football – Matt Dombrowski – dombrowskimatthew5142@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Mickey Namey – nsslazio@Comcast.net

Girls Soccer – Sean Abraham – seanjabrham@Verizon.net

Cross Country – Palma Ostrowski- palmaost@gmail.com

Jr. High Cross Country – Marlee Deluca – mdeluca@rsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Tennis – Cathrine Hornsby – dhornsby01@earthlink.net

Golf – Hal Biehl – hbiehl@rsd.k12.pa.us

Cheerleading – Penny McClelland – pennymcclelland0527@gmail.com

Jr. High Cheerleading – Cathrine Hornsby – dhornsby01@earthlink.net

Volleyball – Erin Kennedy – eekennedy861@gmail.com

Jr. High Girls Basketball – Jill Catanzaro –  jillcat4@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball – Paul Sapotichne – resapp450@residentialappr.com

Girls Basketball – Keith Stitt – keith.stitt@Verizon.net

Wrestling – Joe Murphy – jmurphpitt@Hotmail.com

9th Grade Boys Basketball – Richard Alsberry – richshirleyzooz@yahoo.com

8th Grade Boys Basketball – Dave Thompson

7th Grade Boys Basketball – Kodie Marchek – kodiemarchek8524@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports:

Baseball – Bill Gras – grashopper21@verizon.net

Softball – Jim Ashbaugh – jashbaugh@sigenix.com

Track and Field – Dave Ilnicki – dilnicki@rsd.k12.pa.us

Boys Tennis – Regina Lyons – regge63@comcast.net

Jr. High Girls Volleyball – Erin Kennedy – eekennedy861@gmail.com